Author Topic: Help with a purchase HostBill robbed me  (Read 2339 times)

Offline Zona-Gamer

• zona-gamer.es
Help with a purchase HostBill robbed me
« on: December 15, 2014, 07:24:28 PM »
Hello everyone, I am new to HostBill, 3 days ago acquired a lite license HostBill, after 3 days trying to contact them for me deducted VAT, did not answer a single email. I prepared to pay the full license that was 97 dollars when I was making the payment HostBill I delete my account and my bill without notice no ads to my email.

I'm sick of the media so that future customers do not care, which feed him bread every day.

Here buy my license I an now robbed them and want to recover, alguein know how? that even an eliminated from your web-lite license.

I also would be worth someone who bought a lite license and not want I'm willing to buy lite license ase removed shortly.

Here the evidence

Here's proof that the avia hired from their website, and today ivam to pay VAT because they did not answer, but sguramente with saw we were paying it, the canceled without further

Proforma Invoice # 13523
AMOUNT DUE: $ 97.17 USD
DEADLINE: 12/12/2014
CREATE IN: 12/12/2014.

Payment method:
PayPal, credit card, electronic check

articles Invoice
Licenses HostBill - HostBill Lite $ 97.17 USD
-------------------------------------------------- ----

This message is automatically generated, please do not answer it directly

I feel cheated by HostBill

Offline Lawrence

• Community Manager
  • Active Participant
    • Lawrence Wright
Re: Help with a purchase HostBill robbed me
« Reply #1 on: December 15, 2014, 10:53:49 PM »
Your English is a bit off, did you use a translator?

Maybe there's an issue with the transaction. It might have been considered high risk and is still pending. Alternatively there's a chance it got overlooked.

Sorry to hear you're having troubles. Hope you get it resolved soon. Not sure though what type of help you're looking for, it's hard to understand.